Jake Garn Photography http://jakegarn.com Whimsical fashion photography Tue, 11 Jul 2017 01:40:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Now Offering Personal Shoots! http://jakegarn.com/now-offering-personal-shoots/ http://jakegarn.com/now-offering-personal-shoots/#respond Fri, 17 Mar 2017 06:22:02 +0000 http://jakegarn.com/?p=8030 http://jakegarn.com/now-offering-personal-shoots/feed/ 0 Park City Bridals by Jake Garn http://jakegarn.com/park-city-bridals-by-jake-garn/ http://jakegarn.com/park-city-bridals-by-jake-garn/#respond Sat, 03 Dec 2016 06:00:18 +0000 http://jakegarn.com/?p=8012 http://jakegarn.com/park-city-bridals-by-jake-garn/feed/ 0 Studio and the Sheep Pasture http://jakegarn.com/studio-and-the-sheep-pasture/ http://jakegarn.com/studio-and-the-sheep-pasture/#respond Fri, 18 Nov 2016 23:36:13 +0000 http://jakegarn.com/?p=7995 http://jakegarn.com/studio-and-the-sheep-pasture/feed/ 0 Shoot for Love http://jakegarn.com/shoot-for-love-2/ http://jakegarn.com/shoot-for-love-2/#respond Mon, 15 Aug 2016 08:29:45 +0000 http://jakegarn.com/?p=7972 http://jakegarn.com/shoot-for-love-2/feed/ 0 When a shoot turns magic http://jakegarn.com/when-a-shoot-turns-magic/ http://jakegarn.com/when-a-shoot-turns-magic/#respond Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:46:34 +0000 http://jakegarn.com/?p=7911 http://jakegarn.com/when-a-shoot-turns-magic/feed/ 0 Wonderland with Kelli http://jakegarn.com/wonderland-with-kelli/ http://jakegarn.com/wonderland-with-kelli/#respond Wed, 28 May 2014 19:20:03 +0000 http://jakegarn.com/?p=7880 http://jakegarn.com/wonderland-with-kelli/feed/ 0 Synchronicity http://jakegarn.com/synchronicity/ http://jakegarn.com/synchronicity/#comments Tue, 01 Apr 2014 20:23:02 +0000 http://jakegarn.com/?p=7870 http://jakegarn.com/synchronicity/feed/ 1 The Rebirth http://jakegarn.com/the-rebirth/ http://jakegarn.com/the-rebirth/#respond Thu, 13 Mar 2014 04:12:12 +0000 http://jakegarn.com/?p=7865 http://jakegarn.com/the-rebirth/feed/ 0 Cherry blossoms and Daylight http://jakegarn.com/cherry-blossoms-and-daylight/ http://jakegarn.com/cherry-blossoms-and-daylight/#comments Wed, 01 May 2013 18:53:30 +0000 http://jakegarn.com/?p=7830 http://jakegarn.com/cherry-blossoms-and-daylight/feed/ 4 Selling Stock http://jakegarn.com/selling-stock/ http://jakegarn.com/selling-stock/#comments Fri, 26 Apr 2013 02:34:48 +0000 http://jakegarn.com/?p=7810 http://jakegarn.com/selling-stock/feed/ 1